dingtone.me 网站(以下简称本网站)以及叮咚移动应用软件(以下简称本软件)属于Dingtone, Inc.公司所有(以下简称"Dingtone公司",或者"我们")。在您访问本网站或者使用本软件的时候,我们,或者与我们合作的第三方公司可能收集,使用或者共享了与本网站或者本软件(服务)相关的一些信息。尊重您的个人隐私信息是我们一贯的政策。我们的隐私政策具体如下:

我们收集统计的信息

(1) 联系人信息
使用叮咚软件的某些功能需要访问联系人列表,叮咚不会主动公布这些信息。叮咚服务器会保存一份简易副本,包含联系人姓名,电话及对应铃声。这些信息以不可逆转的方式加密转换成了一串特殊的数字,也就是说您通讯录中联系人的电话号码在我们的服务器中并不是可以明文读取的。这些信息是构筑叮咚好友列表的基础。
(2) 个人信息
个人电话号码是注册叮咚的方式之一。当您使用该方式注册时,叮咚会通过短信方式向您发送验证码。此电话号码将被自动保存在叮咚服务器上。同时叮咚服务器也用这个号码来寻找您的好友,比如某人手机通讯录中存有您的号码,当那个人成为叮咚用户时,您会收到系统自动发送的消息告诉您有好友也安装了叮咚。

当您使用叮咚时,我们可能需要您的个人信息,如姓名,邮箱等;我们也可能通过您的年龄,性别,偏好来生成一份用户画像;同时我们也可能需要您创建可公开的信息,如姓名及头像等。
(3) 位置信息
叮咚的个别功能需要访问您的地理位置信息,比如“把当前位置发给好友”的功能。“寻找附近的朋友”功能会需要获取并共享您的当前位置信息,而且需要在服务器上保存您的地理位置信息一段时间。如果您担心您的个人隐私受影响,可以选择不使用这些功能。
(4) 设备信息
当您在设备上安装叮咚时,我们会自动收集一些设备信息,包括您手机的操作系统类型与版本、手机设备ID、设备类型与名称、IP地址、移动端浏览器及版本、位置信息、设备已安装应用等。
(5) 使用信息
叮咚自动收集使用信息,这些信息并不识别到具体个人用户。例如,当用户在使用叮咚时,我们会自动收集设备的一些信息,包括类型,操作系统,IP地址,唯一设备号,运营商等。通过这些信息,叮咚可以更好的理解用户行为,为用户提供更好的服务。
(6) 数据分析信息
叮咚使用第三方数据分析工具来观察流量来源以及软件(服务)的使用趋势。这些工具通过您的设备或者我们的软件来收集信息,包括您访问过的网站,使用叮咚软件时停留的界面等。通过批量收集用户信息,分析用户行为,可以帮助叮咚更好的改进服务。但是,此种方式不会准确定位到具体用户。

我们通过Google,AppsFlyer和其他合作的一些数据分析工具来记录用户对我们服务的使用情况。
(7) Cookie及记录
Cookie是网站通过浏览器存储在您的电脑上的一串特定的字符。当用户浏览网站的时候,浏览器会把cookie发送到网站服务器上。本网站与大多数网站一样,也使用cookie来记录用户访问本网站的习惯、访问次数等。如果您不希望本网站使用cookie来记录您访问本网站的情况,您可以在浏览器里面禁止使用。当您禁止浏览器使用cookie后,本网站的个别功能可能会无法工作。
(8) 缓存
当您使用叮咚共享照片、视频、地理位置给好友的时候,为了提高性能,这些共享内容会缓存在叮咚的服务器上。虽然缓存的内容过一段时间后会清除掉,但是叮咚无法保证在缓存期间这些内容不被复制、访问。叮咚也无法为您提供一种方法去删除缓存上的内容。

我们如何使用收集到的信息

除一些隐私政策中提及的特定信息使用之外,我们可能会把这些信息使用在以下地方:
  • 收取叮咚产品信息,版本更新及活动等通知。
  • 帮助叮咚开发,交付,测试及改进产品及服务。
  • 接收定制内容,可能存在广告或者其他形式的市场内容。
  • 对叮咚产品及服务的效果进行监控,测试和改进。
  • 监控访问总量,流量,以及人口分布模型等维度信息。
  • 诊断或解决技术问题。


信息分享及信息披露

  • 我们可能将您的个人信息与我们的关联公司、附属公司分享。这将有助于我们更好的理解、维护和改善我们的服务(包括分析数据)及我们的关联公司自身的服务(提供更好的相关性体验)。
  • 我们可能将您的个人信息与向我们提供服务的第三方公司(服务提供商)分享。在保密条款下,我们的服务提供商将合理获取您的个人信息用于更好的提供服务。
  • 我们可能将某些信息与第三方广告合作伙伴分享。这些信息会帮助广告系统更好的传递用户感兴趣的内容。
  • 我们将收集到的信息与第三方商业合作伙伴时会遵循相应的法律法规。我们的第三方商业合作伙伴可能会将信息匿名分享给他们的商业合作伙伴,以他们的名义或者代表他们来使用这些信息。如基于您的位置,广告点击的互动等信息在叮咚内部或者其他软件中投放您感兴趣的内容。
  • 我们可能会将你信息中部分数据删除,以匿名数据的方式分享给其他组织。我们也可能会把您的信息与其他信息组合并且进行分享,组合后的信息已经无法再与具体个人相联系。
  • 我们可能会根据传票,法院指令,政府要求或者叮咚认为对于保护自身,保护其他合作组织,保护大多数人利益的情况下将您的信息提供给相应的执法部门,政府机构或者认证第三方机构。


广告及其他服务

本软件可能包含链接到其他地方的服务,产品和网站,这些内容并非由叮咚控制。 叮咚对此类服务,产品和网站的内容及隐私相关不予承担责任。我们鼓励用户在使用第三方服务或者访问第三方网站时阅读相应的隐私政策及条款。
我们的广告合作伙伴可能在本网站或者本软件里显示广告。这些广告可能也使用了cookie来记录您使用本软件或者访问本网站的习惯,广告点击的记录,等等。从而实现较精准的定向广告。本隐私政策不包括这些广告怎么使用cookie,以及由此导致的隐私问题。

请勿追踪通知

目前,我们对“请勿追踪”不予回应。

未成年人个人信息

叮咚的所有服务及网站面向对象均在13周岁以上。叮咚不会有意收集13周岁以下用户的信息。 如果在未经监护人同意下无意收集到13周岁以下用户信息,叮咚会即刻删除这些个人信息以保障未成年人的安全。

公司组织变动或业务变动的影响

如果我们公司整体,或相关资产被第三方收购,或者我们停止运作相关业务,或者宣布破产,用户信息作为重要的资产之一可能会转移给第三方。您访问本网站或者使用本软件即意味您自动同意您的信息可能会转移给第三方,并且第三方可以继续使用您的信息。

隐私政策的更改

我们可能会不定期修改我们的隐私政策。我们希望用户定期到本网站的此页面了解我们是否修改了隐私政策。在我们的隐私政策修改后,无论您是否看过新的隐私政策,只要您继续访问本网站或者本软件,即意味着您自动认同新的隐私政策。

© Dingtone. All Rights Reserved. 2016
免费下载叮咚
  • 安卓下载

    android
  • 苹果下载

    ios
close

Privacy Policy

The dingtone.me website (the Website or Dingtone Website) and Dingtone mobile applications (the Software or Dingtone Software) are owned and operated by Dingtone, Inc. ("Dingtone", "us" or "we"). Our Privacy Policy explains how we, and some of the companies we work with, collect, use, share and protect information in relation to our websites and Dingtone Software (collectively, the "Service").

1. Information We Collect

(1) Contacts Information
You need to allow Dingtone to access your address book in your mobile device. A simplified copy of the address book with information such as name, phone number, and ringtone of each contact will be stored on the Dingtone servers. The phone numbers of each contact are encrypted. The phone numbers and names of your contacts are used to build your Dingtone friend list. 

(2) Personal Information
When you install Dingtone Software on your mobile device, you are required to provide a mobile phone number to receive an access code via SMS. The phone number will be saved on the Dingtone servers. The phone number is also used to discover other Dingtone users who have your phone number in their address book.
When you create a Dingtone account, we may ask for personal information, like your name or email address. We may also collect demographic information, such as age, gender, or preferences. We might also ask you to create a publicly-visible profile, which may include your name and photo.

(3) Location Information
Certain Dingtone features require access to the location information on your mobile phone. Some features, such as "Find Nearby Friends" also store your location information in our servers, and share your location information with other Dingtone users. If you are concerned about the privacy of your location information, we recommend you do not use those features.

(4) Device Information

When you install Dingtone on your device, we may automatically collect certain information from your device, including an Android, Apple iOS, or other ID, device maker and model, mobile web browser type and version, IP address, MAC address, the operating system’s maker and version, location information, MCC (Mobile Country Code) information, the mobile application name, a list of mobile applications installed on your device and other technical data about your device.

(5) Usage Information
We automatically collect usage information that does not identify an individual user. For example, when you install Dingtone on your device, we automatically collect information such as your device type, operating system version and type, IP address, certain unique device identifiers (such as Android ID, MAC address, and IDFA) and carrier and other information for your device. We use this information to enhance the services we offer and to help us understand how people use the Service.

(6) Analytic Information

We use third-party analytic tools to help us measure traffic and usage trends for the Service. These tools collect information sent by your device or our Service, including the web pages you visit, Dingtone software screens you access, and other information that assists us in improving the Service. We collect and use this analytic information with analytic information from other users so that it cannot reasonably be used to identify any particular individual user.

(7) Cookie and Tracking
A cookie is a string of information that a website stores on a visitor's computer, and that the visitor's browser provides to the website each time the visitor returns. Dingtone uses cookies to help Dingtone identify and track visitors, their usage of the Dingtone website, and their website access preferences. Dingtone visitors who do not wish to have cookies placed on their computers should set their browsers to refuse cookies before using Dingtone's websites, with the drawback that certain features of Dingtone's websites may not function properly without the aid of cookies.

We use analytic tools provided by Google, AppsFlyer and others which use other visitor identification technology that help Dingtone identify users and track usage of our Service. 

(8) Cache

When you use Dingtone to send a multimedia message (such as sharing a picture, or sharing a video clip), the multimedia content will be cached in Dingtone servers for increased performance. The cached content will be removed after a certain period of months. Dingtone does not provide any means for you to delete the cached content manually.

2. How We Use Information

In addition to some of the specific uses of information we describe in this Privacy Policy, we may use information that we receive to:

• Allow us to keep you posted on Dingtone's latest product announcements, application updates, and upcoming events.

• Help us develop, deliver, test and improve our products, and services.

• Provide personalized content and information to you and others, which could include online ads or other forms of marketing.

• Provide, improve, test, and monitor the effectiveness of our Service.

• Monitor metrics such as total number of visitors, traffic, and demographic patterns.

• Diagnose or fix technology problems.

3. Information Sharing and Disclosure

• We may share your information with businesses that are legally part of the same group of companies that Dingtone is part of, or that become part of that group ("Affiliates"). Affiliates may use this information to help provide, understand, and improve the Service (including by providing analytics) and Affiliates' own services (including by providing you with better and more relevant experiences).

• We also may share your information with third-party organizations that help us provide the Service to you ("Service Providers"). Our Service Providers will be given access to your information as is reasonably necessary to provide the Service under reasonable confidentiality terms.

• We may also share certain information with third-party advertising partners. This information would allow third-party ad networks to, among other things, deliver targeted advertisements that they believe will be of most interest to you.

• We share the information we collect with third-party business partners who commit to comply with applicable laws concerning their usage of the information. Our third-party business partners may share anonymized information with their own third party business partners and use the information either for themselves or on behalf of their own business partners to operate and improve their services; provide you with advertisements and information for products and services in Dingtone Software or on other mobile apps or websites based on variables such as your location, and assess your level of engagement with them; and carry out other purposes that are disclosed to you and to which you consent.

• We may remove parts of data that can identify you and share anonymized data with other parties. We may also combine your information with other information in a way that it is no longer associated with you and share that aggregated information.

• We may disclose your information to law enforcement, governmental agencies, or authorized third-parties, in response to a subpoena, court order or other governmental request, or when Dingtone believes in good faith that disclosure is reasonably necessary to protect the property or rights of Dingtone, third parties or the public at large.

4. Link to Ads and Other Service

The Service may contain services, products, and/or links to other services, products, and websites, that are not owned or controlled by us. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the content nor for the privacy practices of these other websites, products, and services. We encourage you to be aware when you access a third party’s website or service and to read the privacy statements of each and every website and service you visit.

Some of our advertisers and/or advertising partners may display ads on Dingtone’s products or services that directly solicit information, or contain technology to collect information about our users. This information is collected and used by our advertisers and/or advertising partners, and is outside of our control. If you have any questions about a particular advertisement, you should contact the responsible advertiser directly.

5. Do Not Track Notice

Currently, we do not respond to “Do Not Track” requests.

6. Children's Personal Information

All Dingtone services and websites are not intended for children under the age of 13. Children under the age of 13 should not use them at any time.
Dingtone does not knowingly collect any information from children under the age of 13. In the event that we learn that we have collected personal information from a child under age 13 without parental consent, Dingtone will promptly delete such personal information in a secure manner.

7. Business Transfer

If Dingtone, or substantially all of its assets were acquired, or in the unlikely event that Dingtone goes out of business or enters bankruptcy, user information would be one of the assets that would be transferred or acquired by a third party. You acknowledge that such transfers may occur, and that any acquirer of Dingtone may continue to use your personal information as set forth in this policy.

8. Privacy Policy Change

Dingtone may change its Privacy Policy from time to time, and at Dingtone's sole discretion. Dingtone encourages visitors or users to frequently check this page for any changes to its Privacy Policy. Your continued access to the Website or use of the Software after any change in this Privacy Policy will constitute your acceptance of such a change.